Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Kemp Library During Fall 2020

This page will be updated with all relevant information related to ESU Kemp Library's current operations during the University's response to the current health crisis. Please check this page frequently for changes.

FREE Trials

EBSCO Graduate School Test Prep

ESU Students must register as a new user to take advantage of this trial.  Click the link for "Sign in/Register" your account.

 

This product was created to help students score higher on graduate school entrance admission tests including GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MAT, MCAT, and PCAT.

In addition to the 30 practice tests and 7 eBooks, the product provides a Scholarship Finder Tool (more than 24,000 scholarships and other awards) and a School Finder Tool (schools offering graduate certificates, Master’s Degrees or Doctorate Degrees).

 

Newspaper Archive 

 

Hein Online 

Trial Available through 12/31/20

HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. With more historical content than any other database, HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world. Among the many databases included, HeinOnline’s journal collection features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.